The Original 13 Colonies


The original 13 colonies (Delaware, New Jersey, Georgia, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island and Providence Plantations) were founded between the years of 1607 and 1733. Together they declared independence from England in 1776.

The Original 13 Colonies map includes a colorful labeled teacher’s map and an unlabeled student map that the child can label and color. 

Individual License – $0.99 (for your family’s use only)

Group License – $9.99 (for your co-op, classroom or school’s use)


 Click here to purchase the full set of New World maps for just $14.95 (43 teacher maps + 43 student maps).